Programs & Events

Loading Events
0
WP_Error Object
(
    [errors] => Array
        (
            [invalid_taxonomy] => Array
                (
                    [0] => Invalid taxonomy.
                )

        )

    [error_data] => Array
        (
        )

    [additional_data:protected] => Array
        (
        )

)
« May 2022 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Thu 19
Thu 19

[email protected]

May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fri 20
Sat 21

ULTIMATE DINOSAURS

May 21 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 21

Hours of Operation

.

All Attractions open
Thursday – Sunday
11 am – 5 pm

 

See Planetarium show
schedule, here.

 

We look forward to seeing you!


FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED
at the Manitoba Museum.

This policy will be in place
until June 30.


Click for Holiday Hours
Hours of operation vary for different holidays.

 

Victoria Day (May 23)
All attractions open
11 am – 5 pm

 

Share

« All Events

Laser Show: Saturday Night Special

June 29, 2019 @ 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45 pm on Saturday, repeating until September 21, 2019

Something different every Saturday!

Sat Jun 29 Laser Bruno Mars
Sat Jul 6 Laser AC/DC
Sat Jul 13 Laser Daft Punk
Sat Jul 20 Apollo 50th Anniversary Party
Sat Jul 27 Laser Metallica
Sat Aug 3 Laser Michael Jackson
Sat Aug 10 Laser Bruno Mars
Sat Aug 17 Laser Beyonce
Sat Aug 24 Laser Rush
Sat Aug 31 Laser Foo Fighters
Sat Sep 7 Laser Zeppelin
Sat Sep 14 Laser Hendrix
Sat Sep 21 Laser AC/DC
Sat Sep 28 Laser Radiohead

 

Get Tickets Button

 

Visit our Laser Shows main page.

 

Time Friday Saturday
7:00 pm The Beatles - Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Stranger Things (80s Medley)
8:15 pm Lady Gaga Laser Queen
9:45 pm Laser Queen Saturday Night Special
11:00 pm Rock Request Medley Pink Floyd: Dark Side of the Moon
Share

Details

Date:
June 29, 2019
Time:
9:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Planetarium